Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the Disney comedy film Cheaper by the Dozen (2022). The original music is composed by John Paesano (Truth Be Told, Leonardo, Spider-Man: Miles Morales).

Source: Cheaper by the Dozen Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by John Paesano
Label: 20th Century Studios / Walt Disney Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: March 18, 2022

Cheaper by the Dozen (also known as Cheaper by the Dozen Reboot) is a 2022 American family comedy film, a part of the Cheaper by the Dozen franchise that includes Cheaper by the Dozen (1950), Belles on Their Toes (1952), Cheaper by the Dozen (2003), and Cheaper by the Dozen 2 (2005).
Cheaper by the Dozen Reboot is set to release on 18th March 2022 by Disney+.

The soundtrack album is now available for listening/purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links on this page.

1 Nothing Without You – Brandy & Sy’Rai
2 Their Story – John Paesano
3 Dom Arrives – John Paesano
4 Meet Cute – John Paesano
5 Drag Race – John Paesano
6 Sensible Sneakers – John Paesano
7 Paul’s Not Hip – John Paesano
8 We Got This – John Paesano
9 Walk-In Closet – John Paesano
10 New House – John Paesano
11 Whose Kids Are These? – John Paesano
12 Movie Night – John Paesano
13 Jail Yard – John Paesano
14 Chef Baker – John Paesano
15 Gifts for Everyone – John Paesano
16 Ring for Zoey – John Paesano
17 I Won’t Dream – John Paesano
18 We Are Family – John Paesano
19 Going Home – John Paesano

Cheaper by the Dozen Official Trailer (2022) Disney+