Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) to the movie David Lynch: The Art Life (2017).
Music composed by Jonatan Bengta.

Source: David Lynch – The Art Life Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Jonatan Bengta
Label: Lakeshore Records
Release Date: May 12, 2017 (Digital)

David Lynch: The Art Life is a 2016 (2017) Danish¬†documentary film directed by Jon Nguyen, starring –¬†David Lynch.

Track listing
1 Homerun
2 Tropical Pocket
3 David’s Patio
4 Friendly Painter
5 Humming Guitar
6 Sawing Wood in the Dining Room
7 Slow Dancing Parties
8 Giant Naked Woman
9 Dad in Uniform and a Ten-Gallon Cowboy Hat
10 Tiny Bob Dylan
11 Snappy Philly
12 You Wonder the Story
13 Dead Birds in Plastic
14 That Thing You Are Looking For
15 Far Ambience in D
16 The Grant
17 The Dime
18 Poor Man’s New York City
19 Fifty-Five Room Mansion in Beverly Hills
20 A Moving Painting


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl