Original Television Soundtrack from the DC Comics superhero series Doom Patrol Season 2 (2020). The music composed by Clint Mansell (Loving Vincent, The Fountain) and Kevin Kiner (Narcos, Making a Murderer).

Source: Doom Patrol Series (Season 2)
Genre: Original Television Soundtrack
Music by Clint Mansell & Kevin Kiner
Label: WaterTower Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: September 10, 2020

Doom Patrol is a 2019-2020 American action superhero television series based on the DC Comics superhero team Doom Patrol. The series is created by Jeremy Carver, stars Diane Guerrero, April Bowlby, Alan Tudyk, Matt Bomer, Brendan Fraser, Timothy Dalton, Joivan Wade, Julie McNiven, Phil Morris, Mark Sheppard, Curtis Armstrong, Alec Mapa, Charmin Lee, Alimi Ballard.
The soundtrack album to the first season of the show can be found in the previous article – Doom Patrol Season 1 OST.

1. Miniature Patrol
2. The Candlemaker
3. Father and Son
4. Dr. Tyme and the Loose Brain
5. Backstories
6. Red Jack and the Butterflies
7. To Keep Dorothy Happy
8. Catching Sex Ghosts
9. Cliff’s Heroics
10. Adventures in Space
11. Scants
12. It’s Time
13. Trauma at the Well
14. Imaginary Friends
15. Meet Your Fate

DC’s Doom Patrol Official Trailer (2020)