Original Soundtrack (OST) for the anime series FLCL Progressive & FLCL Alternative (2018). The anime’s music was written by The Pillows.

Source: FLCL Anime
Genre: Music from the Anime Series
Music by The Pillows
Label: Milan Records
Format: Digital, Vinyl (2 LP)
Release Date: November 8, 2019

FLCL is a 2000 Japanese adventure comedy anime series written by Yōji Enokido, directed by Kazuya Tsurumaki, developed by Gainax Studio. FLCL Progressive and FLCL Alternative is the second and third season of the anime series, respectively, it’s written by Hideto Iwai and directed by Katsuyuki Motohiro.

FLCL Progressive / Alternative Vinyl 2LP

FLCL Progressive / Alternative Soundtrack – Vinyl 2LP


Side A
1. Spiky Seeds
2. I Think I Can (Fool on Cool Version)
3. The Third Eye (Fool on Cool Version)
4. My Foot (Fool on Cool Version)

Side B
1. She Stood Like The Angel (Fool on Cool Version)
2. White Summer and Green Bicycle, Red Hair with Black Guitar (Fool on Cool Version)
3. Freebee Honey (Fool on Cool Version)

Side C
1. Non Fiction (Fool on Cool Version)
2. Fool on the Planet (Fool on Cool Version)
3. Last Dinosaur (Fool on Cool Version)

Side D
1. The Sun That Will Not Rise (Fool on Cool Version)
2. Little Busters (Fool on Cool Version)
3. Thank You, My Twilight (Fool on Cool Version)
4. Star Overhead