Original Motion Picture (Expanded) from the film (1981). The music composed by (The Tenant, La petite apocalypse).

Source: Ghost Story
Genre: Expanded Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Philippe Sarde
Label: Quartet Records (pre-order the album can here)
Format: CD (Limited, 3000 units)
Release Date: August 19, 2019

Ghost Story is a 1981 horror film based on the 1979 book of the same name by Peter Straub. The film is written by Lawrence D. Cohen, directed by John Irvin, stars Fred Astaire, Melvyn Douglas, Douglas Fairbanks Jr., John Houseman, Craig Wasson, Patricia Neal, Alice Krige.

1. Ghost Story
2. Accidents
3. Mansion
4. Cemetery
5. Old Photograph
6. Milburn
7. Dreaming
8. Love Suite
9. Dementia
10. Strange
11. Fright
12. Regression
13. Picnic
14. Demise
15. Old Mirror
16. Death
17. Found
18. Release
19. End Credits