Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the film Held (2020). The music is composed by Richard Breakspear.

Source: Held Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Richard Breakspear
Label: MovieScore Media
Format: Digital
Pre-Order Date: March 19, 2021
Release Date: April 9, 2021

Held is a 2020 American mystery horror-thriller film written by Jill Awbrey, directed by Travis Cluff and Chris Lofing. The film stars Jill Awbrey, Bart Johnson, Rez Kempton, Zack Gold, Tessa Munro, Jener Dasilva, Ryan Shoos, Christian Telesmar, Liz Fenning, Porchea Carroll, Paul Mischeshin, Paul Pavelski, and Megan Scortino.
Held was premiered at the London FrightFest Film Festival on 21st October 2020.

The soundtrack album is available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

1. There Is a Way
2. Arrival
3. Marital Bed
4. Welcome
5. Lockdown
6. To Have and To Hold
7. The Next Morning
8. Get Help
9. You Must Obey
10. Escape
11. Run
12. Husband
13. Til Death Do Us Part
14. Marriage Is Hard Work
15. I Love You
16. The Eden Group Orchestra

Held Official Trailer (2021)