Original Soundtrack for the Hulu series High Fidelity Season 1 (2020). The music by Various Artists.

Source: High Fidelity Series
Genre: Music from the Original Series
Music by Various Artists
Label: Hollywood Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: February 14, 2020

High Fidelity is a 2020 American romantic comedy web television series based on the 2000 film and the 1995 British novel of the same name by Nick Hornby. The series created by Veronica West and Sarah Kucserka, stars ZoĆ« Kravitz, Jake Lacy, Da’Vine Joy Randolph, David Holmes, Kingsley Ben-Adir, Rainbow Francks.
The first season of the series set to premiere on Hulu on February 14, 2020.

1 I Can’t Stand The Rain – Ann Peebles
2 Didn’t I – Darondo
3 I’ll Make Love to You – Thomas Doherty
4 Come On Eileen – Dexys Midnight Runners
5 Tiebreaker – Thomas Doherty
6 The Disco Song (1975 Version) – Blondie
7 Fantastic Man – William Onyeabor
8 Till It Hits the Ground – Thomas Doherty
9 Gimmie Light / New Tattoo – Thomas Doherty
10 Pains – Silk Rhodes
11 I Believe (When I Fall in Love It Will Be Forever) – Da’Vine Joy Randolph

High Fidelity Official Trailer (2020)