Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the drama film Him (2021). The music is composed by Erik Hedin.

Source: HIM Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Erik Hedin
Label: Plaza Mayor Company
Format: Digital
Pre-order: May 21, 2021
Release Date: June 4, 2021

HIM is a 2021 Norwegian drama film written by Guro Bruusgaard andĀ Fijona Jonuzi, directed by Guro Bruusgaard. The film stars Georgia May Anta, Gisken Armand, Thyri Bergljot Dale, Ylva Gallon, Per Gorvell, Monica Dybwad, Leif Edlund, Gunhild Enger, Laila Goody, Kaleb Haile, Vegar Hoel, Mariken Halle, and Sigrid Huun.

The soundtrack album is available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

1. Him
2. From Eirik to Harald
3. The Artist
4. Women’s Liberation
5. Subway and Taxi
6. Leave Me Alone
7. Inclosed
8. End Credits