Original Television Soundtrack for the Sky Atlantic drama series I Hate Suzie (2020). The music is composed by Johnny Lloyd and Nathan Coen.

Source: I Hate Suzie Season 1
Genre: Music from the Original TV Series
Music by Various Artists (Johnny Lloyd & Nathan Coen)
Label: SATV Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: November 6, 2020

I Hate Suzie is a 2020 British drama television series created by Lucy Prebble and Billie Piper for Sky Atlantic. The series stars Billie Piper, Leila Farzad, Daniel Ings, Nathaniel Martello-White, Matthew Jordan-Caws, Emma Smithin, Molly Jackson-Shaw, Chelsea Edge, Olivier Huband, Rob Ostlere, Katy Trafford.

The soundtrack can be found on Amazon and Apple stores, see links on this page.

1 Suzie’s Song
2 Morning Papers
3 Down the Garden Path
4 Beginnings and Ends
5 Frank
6 Stolen Motion
7 Hey My Love
8 Denial
9 Affair
10 Stolen Motion (Reprise)
11 Guilt
12 Better Than This
13 Suzie’s Song (Busker Version)
14 In the Crowd

I Hate Suzie Official Trailer (2020)