Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the film Intolerance (1916). The music composed by Carl Davis (Frankenstein Unbound, Ethel & Ernest).

Source: Intolerance Movie
Genre: Original Soundtrack
Music by Carl Davis
Label: Carl Davis Collection
Format: Digital, CD
Release Date: August 16, 2019

Intolerance (Intolerance: Love’s Struggle Throughout the Ages) is a 1916 epic historical drama silent film written and directed by D. W. Griffith, stars Vera Lewis, Ralph Lewis, Mae Marsh, Robert Harron, Constance Talmadge, Lillian Gish, Josephine Crowell, Margery Wilson, Frank Bennett, Elmer Clifton, Miriam Cooper, Alfred Paget.

1 Out of the Cradle
2 The Dear One
3 Old Paris (The Court)
4 Brown Eyes
5 Strike
6 Babylon (The Love Temple)
7 Uplifters
8 The Siege of Babylon
9 Fire Machine and Defeat of Cyrus
10 The Boy’s Return and Victory Celebration
11 Sacred Dance
12 Seduction, Murder and Trial
13 Last Dawn
14 St. Bartholomew’s Day Massacre
15 Last Sacrement
16 Prosper’s Rescue Attempt and Via Dolorosa
17 Babylon’s Last Bacchanale
18 The Death of Brown Eyes
19 Cyrus at the Gates
20 The Fall of Babylon
21 The Walk to the Scaffold
22 Apotheosis