Original Television (EP) for the musical Episode 12 – Chain of Fools? (2020). The music by Katy Keene Cast.

Source: Katy Keene Series (Episode 11)
Genre: Original Television Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists (Katy Keene Cast)
Label: Watertower Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: May 8, 2020

Katy Keene is a 2020 American musical comedy-drama web television series created by Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa and Michael Grassi for The CW. The series stars Lucy Hale, Ashleigh Murray, Katherine LaNasa, Julia Chan, Jonny Beauchamp, Lucien Laviscount, Zane Holtz, Camille Hyde, Nathan Lee Graham, Heléne Yorke, Daphne Rubin-Vega, Erica Pappas, Ryan Faucett, Frank Pando, Azriel Crews, Emily Rafala, Abubakr Ali, André De Shields, Saamer Usmani, Candace Maxwell, Luke Cook, Bernadette Peters, Eric Freeman.
The twelfth episode premiered on the CW on May 7, 2020.

1. She Bop (feat. Ashleigh Murray, Azriel Crews & Emily Rafala)

Katy Keene Episode 12 Promo Trailer (2020)