Original Soundtrack from the Netflix series Lost in Space Season 2 (2019). The music was composed by Christopher Lennertz (UglyDolls, The Boys, Sausage Party).

Source: Lost in Space Series
Genre: A Netflix Original Series Soundtrack
Music by Christopher Lennertz
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: December 20, 2019

Lost in Space is a 2018 American science fiction web television series based on the 1965 series of the same name. The series is created by Matt Sazama and Burk Sharpless, stars Molly Parker, Toby Stephens, Maxwell Jenkins, Taylor Russell, Mina Sundwall, Ignacio Serricchio, Parker Posey, Brian Steele.
The album for the first season of the series can be found in the previous post – Lost in Space Season 1 Soundtrack.

1. Will Wakes
2. Smith-Raise The Sails
3. Setting Sail
4. We’re Leaving
5. Robinsons Reunited
6. Towards The Falls
7. We’re Not Done
8. Flashlights
9. To The Resolute
10. Crash Site
11. The Book-Robots
12. John and Judy
13. Horse Friend
14. Robot’s Rescue
15. Animals-He’s Dying
16. Pod Flying
17. Chariot In The Hallways
18. Atmosphere Creature
19. Math-No Will Robinson
20. Jupiter Landing
21. Evil Robots Boarding
22. The Children Say Goodbye
23. The Rift
24. To The Ring (Bonus Track)
25. Storm Alarm (Bonus Track)
26. A Bumpy Ride (Bonus Track)
27. Stampede (Bonus Track)
28. A Trap (Bonus Track)

Lost in Space Season 2 Trailer (2019)