Original (OST) from the Netflix Original (2018).
Music composed by (The Happytime MurdersPitch Perfect 3Smurfs: The Lost VillageSausage Party).

Lost in Space CD Movie Soundtrack

Source: Web Series (Netflix)
Style: A Netflix Original Series Soundtrack
Music by Christopher Lennertz
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: Digital / CD / Vinyl
Release Date: April 13, 2018 / June 1, 2018 / November 2, 2018

Lost in Space is a 2018 American science fiction web television series, based on the 1965 series of the same name. The series created by Matt Sazama and Burk Sharpless, stars Toby Stephens, Molly Parker, Ignacio Serricchio, Taylor Russell, Maxwell Jenkins, Parker Posey, Mina Sundwall.

Track listing
1 Main Titles
2 Crash Landing
3 Will Exploring
4 Moby Dick
5 Will and the Robot
6 Danger Will Robinson
7 Family Chores Fugue
8 To the Chariot
9 Smith / The Forest
10 Dump the Fuel
11 Flowers / Father and Son
12 Waterfall
13 Illumination
14 Maureen at Work
15 Maureen Flies
16 Race the Minefield
17 Ultimate Sacrifice
18 Here We Go
19 Saying Goodbye
20 Alien Ship
21 The Resolute
22 End Credits
23 Back to the Ship (Bonus Track)
24 Great Job (Bonus Track)
25 Disconnecting (Bonus Track)
26 Cheering up Will (Bonus Track)
27 Melting Judy out (Bonus Track)
28 Launch (Bonus Track)
29 Backwards (Bonus Track)


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl