Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the film Luxor (2020). The music is composed by Nascuy Linares (Juan, Los silencios).

Source: Luxor Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Nascuy Linares
Label: Plaza Mayor
Format: Digital
Release Date: November 6, 2020

Luxor is a 2020 international romantic drama film written and directed by Zeina Durra. The film stars Andrea Riseborough, Michael Landes, Sherine Reda, Karim Saleh, Ahmed Talaat, Indigo Rønlov, Janie Aziz, Trude Reed.

1. First Dig
2. First Tomb
3. Old Love
4. Sensation
5. Night in the Temple
6. Sensation 2
7. Marsam Hotel
8. Back to the Room
9. Sensation 3
10. Sekmet Temple
11. Sensation 4
12. Nile Trance
13. Next Journey

Luxor Official Trailer (2020)