Original Television Soundtrack (OST) to the TV series Miss Fisher’s Murder Mysteries. The music was composed by Various Artists.

Source: Miss Fisher’s Murder Mysteries TV Series
Style: Original Soundtrack – Music from the TV Series (Season 1-3)
Music by Various Artists
Label: LilliPilli IP
Release Date: April 10, 2017 (Digital)

Miss Fisher’s Murder Mysteries is a 2012 Australian drama television series, based on author Kerry Greenwood’s novels and was created by Deb Cox and Fiona Eagger. Starring – Essie Davis, Nathan Page, Hugo Johnstone-Burt, Ashleigh Cummings.
The soundtrack album from the movie Miss Fisher and the Crypt of Tears can be found here.

Track listing
1 Miss Fisher’s Theme – Greg J Walker
2 My Regular Girl – Ben Silvin & His Orchestra
3 Positively Absolutely – The Six Jumping Jacks
4 Mr Music Man (feat. Deni Hines) – Harry James Angus
5 Hot & Anxious – Fletcher Henderson
6 Makin’ whoopee – Silvio Blonde & His Invisible Orchestra
7 There’s a Wah Wah Girl in Agua Caliente – Isham Jones & His Orchestra
8 Building a Nest for Mary – The Captivators
9 Dance of the Blue Danube – The Anglo Persians
10 Havin’ lots of Fun – Abe Lyman’s Orchestra
11 I’m Sailing on a Sunbeam (feat. Frank Coughlan) – Des Tooley
12 Fan Dance Medley – Greg J Walker
13 Too Busy – Sam Lanin & His Orchestra
14 I Don’t Want Nobody but You – Park Lane Orchestra
15 My Baby Just Cares for Me – Ted Weems & His Orchestra
16 You Were Only Passing Time With Me – King Oliver & His Orchestra
17 Perdido Street Blues – New Orleans Wanderers
18 The Cider Song – Harry James Angus
19 Let’s Misbehave – Harry James Angus
20 Collins Street Jiggle – Greg J Walker
21 There’s a Long Long Trail a Winding (feat. Essie Davis, Philip Quast & Anthony Sharpe) – Greg J Walker
22 Miss Fisher’s Closing Theme – Greg J Walker

Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl