Original (Vinyl Release) from Netflix Season 1 (2019). The music scored by .

Source: Seis Manos Anime Series
Genre: Music from the Netflix Original Series
Music by Carl Thiel
Label: Mondo
Format: Vinyl (2 LP, 180 gram, Colored/Black vinyl)
Release Date: November 29, 2019

Seis Manos is a 2019 action martial arts anime web television series created by Brad Graeber and Alvaro Rodriquez for Netflix. The series stars Vic Chao, Mike Colter, Jonny Cruz, Aislinn Derbez, Carlos Luna, Danny Trejo, and Angelica Vale.

More information about the digital and CD version of the soundtrack published in the previous post – Seis Manos Soundtrack. The vinyl version can be ordered on Amazon, see links on this page.

Seis Manos Soundtrack 2 LP

Netflix’ Seis Manos Soundtrack Vinyl 2 LP


Disc 1:
1. Seis Manos (Main Titles)
2. Domingo’s Mischief
3. Silencio’s Nightmare
4. Brister
5. This Monster Will Self-destruct
6. Mal Hombre (Feat. Vanessa Del Fierro)
7. Be a Flower, Be Nothing (Feat. Tina Guo)
8. I Release You
9. Vietnam Flashback
10. Little Orphan Maker
11. Serrano’s Demise
12. Asalto En La Carcel
13. Balde Showdown
14. Chi Sau Training
15. My Name Is Lo
16. The New Training
17. Say Cheese Mofo

Disc 2:
1. The Empty Place
2. Not So Silent Assault
3. Lo Turns
4. This Body Will Do
5. Bandito Assault
6. The Space Between
7. The End of El Balde
8. Chiu’s Dark Past
9. Lo Battle (Feat. Tina Guo)
10. Do We Have a Deal?
11. We Have to Get to China