Original Series Soundtrack from the Netflix comedy-drama series Sex Education Season 3 (2021). The original music is composed by Ezra Furman.

Source: Sex Education Series
Genre: Music from the Netflix Original Series
Music by Ezra Furman
Label: Ice Chest Musick
Format: Digital
Release Date: September 17, 2021

Sex Education is a 2019-2021 British teen comedy-drama streaming television series created by Laurie Nunn, distributed by Netflix. The series stars Asa Butterfield, Gillian Anderson, Ncuti Gatwa, Emma Mackey, Connor Swindells, Alistair Petrie, Kedar Williams-Stirling, Mimi Keene, Simone Ashley, Aimee Lou Wood, Chaneil Kular, Patricia Allison, James Purefoy, Tanya Reynolds, Mikael Persbrandt, and Anne-Marie Duff.
Sex Education Season 3 is set to release on 17th September 2021 by Netflix.

The soundtrack album will available for listening/purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links on this page later. More music from Netflix’ Sex Education can be found here – Sex Education Seasons 1 & 2 Songs OST and Sex Education S1 and S2 CD & Vinyl Releases.

1. Trans Mantra – Ezra Furman
2. Going to Brighton – Ezra Furman
3. Frying Pan (Explicit) – Ezra Furman
4. Mysterious Power – Ezra Furman And The Harpoons
5. Don’t Turn Your Back on Love – Ezra Furman And The Harpoons

Netflix’ Sex Education Season 3 Official Trailer (2021)