Original Television Soundtrack for the Netflix teen series Sex Education (2019-2020). The music was composed by Ezra Furman.

Source: Sex Education Series
Genre: Original Soundtrack
Music by Ezra Furman
Label: Bella Union
Format: Digital
Release Date: January 24, 2020

Sex Education is a 2019-2020 American teen comedy-drama web television series created by Laurie Nunn for Netflix. The series stars Asa Butterfield, Gillian Anderson, Ncuti Gatwa, Emma Mackey, Kedar Williams-Stirling, Connor Swindells, Alistair Petrie, Mimi Keene, Mikael Persbrandt, Aimee Lou Wood, Tanya Reynolds, Chaneil Kular, Simone Ashley, Patricia Allison, James Purefoy, Sami Outalbali, Chinenye Ezeudu, Anne-Marie Duff.

1. I’m Coming Clean
2. Love You So Bad
3. Every Feeling
4. Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde
5. Care
6. Restless Year
7. Early Rain
8. La Madrugada
9. I Can Change
10. Amateur
11. My Zero
12. Good Book
13. Body Was Made
14. If Only the Wind Would Blow Me Away
15. Can I Sleep in Your Brain
16. Devil or Angel
17. At the Bottom of the Ocean
18. Splash of Light
19. The Queen of Hearts

Netflix’ Sex Education Season 2 Trailer (2019)