Original Television for the Netflix web Season 4 (2020). The music is composed by (Peaky Blinders, Victoria, The Aftermath).

Source: The Crown Series (Season 4)
Genre: Music from the Netflix Original Series
Music by Martin Phipps
Label: Sony Classical
Format: Digital / CD
Release Date: November 15, 2020 / November 27, 2020

The Crown is a 2016-2020 British historical drama web television series created by Peter Morgan for Netflix. The fourth season is set to release on 15th November 2020 by Netflix. It stars Olivia Colman, Emma Corrin, Gillian Anderson, Tobias Menzies, Peter Morgan, Helena Bonham Carter, Josh O’Connor, Ben Daniels, Marion Bailey, Erin Doherty, Emerald Fennell, Charles Dance, Angus Imrie, Tom Byrne, Jessica Aquilina, Rebecca Humphries.
The music albums for the previous seasons were published earlier – The Crown Season 1, Season 2, and Season 3.

1. War
2. Fairytale
3. The Diana Effect
4. Simple Harp Variation No. 1
5. Voices
6. Hereditary
7. The Whole of Me
8. Commonwealth
9. Fred & Gladys
10. Daggers
11. Tremulus
12. Queen vs PM
13. Simple Harp Variation No. 2
14. Your Royal Highness

Netflix’ The Crown Season 4 Official Trailer (2020)