Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the film Pet Sematary (2019). The music composed by Christopher Young (Hellbound: Hellraiser IINew-Gen: Deadalus RisingThe Informers).

Source: Pet Sematary Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Christopher Young
Label: Paramount Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: April 5, 2019

Pet Sematary is a 2019 American supernatural horror film, based on the novel by Stephen King, the second adaptation of the novel of the same name. The film is written by Jeff Buhler and David Kajganich, directed by Kevin Kolsch and Dennis Widmyer, stars Jason Clarke, Amy Seimetz, John Lithgow, Jete Laurence, Hugo Lavoie, Lucas Lavoie, Obssa Ahmed.

1. The Wendigo
2. The Maine Road
3. But the Cat Has No Hat
4. Underground Terrors
5. Fielding Fine
6. Scream for More
7. Dead Alive Again
8. Church Isn’t Church
9. Un-Hallowed Even
10. Fouled Soil
11. Echo Angels
12. Just Not the Same
13. Watching the Dead Do
14. Die Daddy Die
15. Wasn’t the Beginning?
16. Pet Sematary

Buy Links US
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl
Apple Music


Buy Links UK
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

Pet Sematary Official Final Trailer (2019)