Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the drama film Princess of the Row (2019). The music is composed by Julian Scherle (Let’s Be Evil, Flesh and Blood).

Source: Princess of the Row Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Julian Scherle
Label: Scissors
Format: Digital
Release Date: November 7, 2020

Princess of the Row is a 2019 American drama film written by A. Shawn Austin and Max Carlson, directed by Max Carlson. The film stars Edi Gathegi, Taylor Buck, Ana Ortiz, Jacob Vargas, Martin Sheen, Blake Michael, Tabitha Brown, Tim Abell, Jenny Gago, Anthony Jensen, Sarah-Jayne Bedford, Mario Ponce.

1. Magical Friend
2. Spend The Night
3. My Princess
4. Just Go To Sleep
5. Wake-Up Call
6. I Don’t Care
7. Run
8. Long Drive Up
9. This Is Ruby
10. Sorry
11. Come Out
12. You’re The Princess
13. Offer To Help
14. I Don’t Want To Do This
15. Keep On Breathing
16. EMT
17. When Can I See Him
18. Yellow Tent
19. Picture, Pt. 1
20. Picture, Pt. 2

Princess of the Row Official Trailer (2019)