Original Television Soundtrack (OST) from theĀ MTG’s original seriesĀ Rig 45 (2018).
Film music composed by Anders Niska and Klas Wahl.

Source: Rig 45 Series
Style: Original Soundtrack
Music by Anders Niska and Klas Wahl
Label: Spinnup
Format: Digital
Release Date: June 8, 2018

Rig 45 is a 2018 thriller series directed by Per Hanefjord. The series stars Catherine Walker, Gary Lewis, Jakob Oftebro.

Track listing

  1. The Rig
  2. Tubes
  3. Can’t Breathe
  4. Fire
  5. He Wanted Us to Live Together
  6. Heavy Drinker
  7. Burn Again
  8. Mikkel Runs
  9. Smoke Him Out
  10. What Is Going On
  11. The Killer
  12. One Left