Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the movie Septembers of Shiraz.
Music composed by Mark Isham.

Source: Septembers of Shiraz Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Mark Isham
Label: Lakeshore Records
Released: July 15, 2016 (Digital)

Septembers of Shiraz is a 2015 American drama film directed by Wayne Blair, starring Adrien Brody, Salma Hayek, Shohreh Aghdashloo, Anthony Azizi, Bashar Rahal and Alon Aboutboul.

1 Septembers
2 Under Arrest
3 A Normal Day
4 Now It Is Our Turn
5 You Can Make It Stop
6 Do You Know This Man?
7 Never Shared a Table
8 A Collection of Men
9 Remembering Shiraz
10 Search
11 Into the Basement
12 Torture
13 Mohsen’s Little Miracle
14 Isaac’s Birthday
15 Mercy
16 Making a Withdrawal
17 Diamonds
18 Coming Home
19 Reminiscing
20 Leaving Tehran
21 Into the Mountains
22 Crossing the Border