Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the film Sound of Freedom (2020). The music was composed by Javier Navarrete (Greta, Antlers).

Source: Sound of Freedom Movie
Genre: Original Soundtrack
Music by Javier Navarrete
Format: Digital
Release Date: 2020

Sound of Freedom is a 2020 American action thriller film written by Rod Barr and Alejandro Monteverde, directed by Alejandro Monteverde. The film stars Jim Caviezel, Scott Haze, Mira Sorvino, Bill Camp, Kurt Fuller, Alejandro Monteverde, Rod Barr.

Coming soon…

Sound of Freedom Official Trailer (2019)

Coming soon