Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the film Escape from Pretoria (2020). The music was composed by David Hirschfelder (In Like Flynn, A Street Cat Named Bob).

Source: Escape from Pretoria Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by David Hirschfelder
Label: Filmtrax
Format: Digital
Release Date: March 6, 2020

Escape from Pretoria is a 2020 British-Australian thriller film based on the true story when three political prisoners were escaped from prison in South Africa in 1979, and on the book by one of the prisoners – Tim Jenkin’s Inside Out: Escape from Pretoria Prison. The film is written by Francis Annan and L.H. Adams, directed by Francis Annan, stars Daniel Radcliffe, Daniel Webber, Ian Hart, Mark Leonard Winter, Nathan Page, Adam Ovidia, Tim Jenkin.

1 Logos, Archives, Leaflet Bombs
2 Jumping Out The Window
3 Van to Pretoria Prison
4 Walk of Doom
5 The Guided Tour
6 Money Talks
7 Measuring Locks
8 Key Sketching
9 Sorry Meneer, Building First Key
10 Breaking The Key
11 That Was Close!
12 He Made Me a Kite
13 Woodwork Wheel, Turning The Key, Chewing Gum
14 Walk of Doom Reprise
15 Day 206
16 Everything OK Meneer?
17 What Is This?
18 There Is Something
19 Tim Sees New Gun Tower
20 Goodbye from Denis
21 Map, Leonard’s Door_MFiT
22 Where’s The Paper Clip?
23 Door 10 to Heaven
24 Door Chisel
25 Passing The Guards
26 This Rank Is Fine

Escape from Pretoria Official Trailer (2020)