Original Motion Picture for the film (2018). The music composed by (Changeland).

Source: Spell
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Patrick Stump
Label: Milan Records
Format: Digital / Vinyl (LP, Black vinyl)
Release Date: November 1, 2019 / December 6, 2019

Spell is a 2018 American drama film written by Barak Hardley, directed by Brendan Walter, produced by Jon Lullo. The film stars Barak Hardley, Jackie Tohn, Magnús Jónsson, Birna Rún Eiríksdóttir, Tom Wright, Stacey Moseley, Michael Nanfria, Michole Briana White.
See the ‘Buy Now‘ button on this page for purchasing links.

1. Pen is Mightier and The Parisol Waltz
2. Scenic Route
3. Loftur Calls
4. Instincts
5. Are You Not?
6. The Glacier
7. Runebuggy
8. Love in the Time of Tinitis
9. Cabin Lights and the Love of My Life
10. With My Bare Hands
11. Polonaise du Medecin
12. Deep Blue Love

Spell Vinyl LP

Spell Soundtrack LP – Vinyl Release