Original Soundtrack (Score) from the mini-series Street Fighter: Resurrection (2016).
Music composed by Patrick Gill.

Source: Street Fighter Resurrection TV Series
Style: Original Score
Music by Patrick Gill
Label: World Warrior
Format: Digital
Release Date: January 19, 2018

Street Fighter: Resurrection is an action sci-fi mini-series written and directed by Joey Ansah. Starring – Alain Moussi, Mike Moh, Christian Howard, Natascha Hopkins, Alexis Rodney, Katrina Durden, Gillian MacGregor, Silvio Simac.Silvio Simac.

Track listing
1 From Nothingness – Patrick Gill
2 I’m Laura – Patrick Gill
3 Ken’s Theme (Resurrection Mix) – Patrick Gill, Dan Braine & Ryan Ansah
4 No Gi – Patrick Gill
5 Strength in the Shadows – Patrick Gill
6 Grave Mistake – Patrick Gill
7 Now or Never – Patrick Gill
8 External Contractors – Patrick Gill
9 Decapre – Patrick Gill
10 Super Weapon – Patrick Gill
11 Behold the Storm – Patrick Gill
12 Resurrection – Patrick Gill
13 Dolls – Patrick Gill
14 Second Chance – Patrick Gill
15 Tyrant – Patrick Gill


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl