Original Motion Picture Score from the movie Suicide Squad.
Music composed by Steven Price.

Suicide Squad Soundtrack by VA

Source: Suicide Squad Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Score
Music by Steven Price
Label: WaterTower Music
Released: February 6, 2017 (Digital), August 8, 2016 (Digital, CD), September 30, 2016 (Vinyl)

Suicide Squad is a 2016 American superhero film based on the DC Comics antihero team of the same name (Floyd Lawton or Deadshot, Joker, Harleen Quinzel or Harley Quinn, Rick Flag). The film is written and directed by David Ayer and stars an ensemble cast featuring Will Smith, Jared Leto, Margot Robbie, Joel Kinnaman, Viola Davis, Jai Courtney, Jay Hernandez, Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje, Ike Barinholtz, Scott Eastwood and Cara Delevingne.

Track listing
1 Task Force X
2 Arkham Asylum
3 I’m Going to Figure this Out
4 You Make my Teeth Hurt
5 I Want to Assemble a Task Force
6 Brother Our Time has Come
7 A Serial Killer who Takes Credit Cards
8 A Killer App
9 That’s How I Cut and Run
10 We Got a Job to Do
11 You Die We Die
12 Harley and Joker
13 This Bird is Baked
14 Hey Craziness
15 You Need a Miracle
16 Diablo’s Story
17 The Squad
18 Are We Friends or are We Foes?
19 She’s Behind You
20 One Bullet is all I Need
21 I Thought I’d Killed You
22 The Worst of the Worst
23 June Moone (Bonus Track)
24 Did That Tickle? (Bonus Track)
25 You Know the Rules Hotness (Bonus Track)
26 Enchantress in the War Room (Bonus Track)
27 Introducing Diablo and Croc (Bonus Track)
28 Task Force X Activated (Bonus Track)
29 Can Everyone See this Trippy Stuff? (Bonus Track)
30 I Promised my Friends (Bonus Track)