Original Television Soundtrack from the TV series Supergirl: Season 1.
Music composed by Blake Neely.

Supergirl Season 2 Soundtrack
Supergirl Season 3 Soundtrack

Source: Supergirl TV Series
Style: Original Television Soundtrack
Music by Blake Neely
Label: WaterTower Music
Released: July 22, 2016 (Digital), October 7, 2016 (CD)

Supergirl is an American superhero fiction action-adventure drama television series developed by Ali Adler, Greg Berlanti and Andrew Kreisberg. It is based on the DC Comics character Supergirl (Kara Zor-El), created by Otto Binder and Al Plastino, and stars Melissa Benoist in the title role. Supergirl is a costumed superheroine who is the biological cousin to Superman and one of the last surviving Kryptonians.

Track listing
1 You Will Do Extraordinary Things
2 Meeting Jimmy
3 A Hero Emerges
4 Telling Winn
5 Fighting Vartox
6 Gift from Clark / Stronger Together
7 Fight or Flight
8 Interview Granted
9 Assistant Problems
10 Chatting with Clark
11 I Came Here to Save the World
12 Confronting Maxwell Lord
13 Strange Visitors from Other Planets
14 Joy Ride
15 How Does She Do It?
16 Harnessing Anger
17 Inspirational Boss
18 My Name Is Jonn Jonzz
19 Under Attack
20 Catty Questions
21 Heroes Find a Way
22 Dying Is Easier
23 Alex Brings Kara Back
24 Fortress of Solitude
25 Afraid of Losing You
26 Martian Manhunter Revealed / Your Father is Alive
27 World’s Finest
28 Hope Speech / Lifting Fort Roz
29 Theme from Supergirl