Original Television Soundtrack (Score Limited Edition) from the series Supergirl Season 2 (2017).
Music composed by Blake Neely.

Source: Supergirl TV Series (DC)
Style: Original Soundtrack (Limited Edition)
Music by Blake Neely
Label: La-La Land Records
Format: Digital / CD
Release Date: October 10, 2017 / November 10, 2017

Supergirl Season 1 Soundtrack

Supergirl Season 2 Soundtrack is an original score by Blake Neely (The Flash, Arrow, Riverdale) from Season 2 of the hit television series Supergirl. The series stars Melissa Benoist, Mechad Brooks, Chyler Leigh.

Track listing
1 Superman
2 Famous Cousins Working Together
3 First Day as a Reporter
4 Goodbye to Cat
5 Fighting Fire with Fire
6 Cage Fighting Aliens
7 Mon-El’s First Day as an Intern
8 Always a Sidekick
9 Roulette / Thing from Another Planet
10 Guardian
11 Alex Tells Maggie
12 Virus Threat
13 Sense About Her
14 Star-Crossed Martians
15 Mind Meld
16 The Luthors
17 Mxyzptlk
18 Duel with Mxyzpttlk
19 Cadmus
20 All I Thought About
21 Saving Her Sister and the Ark
22 Mon-El’s True History
23 Why Are You Doing This?
24 Almost Losing Alex
25 Jimmy Bonds with Marcus
26 Daxamites Invade
27 Forcing a Marriage
28 Fighting Superman
29 Releasing the Lead / Mon-El Says Goodbye
30 I Am So Proud of You
31 Thirty Five Years Ago


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl
Amazon Digital (UK)
Amazon CD (UK)
Amazon Vinyl (UK)