Original Series Soundtrack for the Apple TV+ web television series Ted Lasso Season 1 (2020). The music is composed by Marcus Mumford and Tom Howe (Finding Jesus: Faith Fact Forgery).

Source: Ted Lasso Series
Genre: Apple TV+ Original Series Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists (Marcus Mumford & Tom Howe)
Label: WaterTower Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: October 2, 2020

Ted Lasso is a 2020 American sports comedy television series based on a character of the same name from promos for NBC Sports. The series is created by Bill Lawrence, Jason Sudeikis, Joe Kelly, and Brendan Hunt, stars Jason Sudeikis, Hannah Waddingham, Jeremy Swift, Phil Dunster, Brett Goldstein, Brendan Hunt, Nick Mohammed, Juno Temple, Stephen Manas, Toheeb Jimoh, Billy Harris, Kola Bokinni, James Lance, Cristo Fernández, Anthony Head.

Coming soon…

Apple TV+ Ted Lasso Official Trailer (2020)