Original Soundtrack for the Amazon superhero web television series The Boys Season 2 (2020). The music by various artists. The score music was composed by Christopher Lennertz, it was published earlier, see the previous article for details.

Source: The Boys Series
Genre: Amazon Original Series Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists
Format: Digital
Release Date: October 9, 2020

The Boys is a 2019 American superhero action drama television series based on the comic book of the same name. The Boys is created by Eric Kripke, Evan Goldberg, and Seth Rogen for Amazon, starring – Karl Urban, Jack Quaid, Antony Starr, Erin Moriarty, Dominique McElligott, Jessie T. Usher, Laz Alonso, Chace Crawford, Tomer Kapon, Karen Fukuhara, Nathan Mitchell, Elisabeth Shue, Simon Pegg, Colby Minifie, Jennifer Esposito, Ann Cusack, Christian Keyes.
The soundtrack playlist can be found on the Amazon store, see a link on this page. The original soundtrack album from the first season of the show can be found in previous posts – The Boys Season 1 digital and vinyl releases.

1 Sympathy For The Devil
2 Double audition (feat. Brav’)
3 Pressure
4 Four (Explicit)
5 Indé-structible
6 Iris
7 You’re Only Human (Second Wind)
8 Psycho Killer
9 Le temps [Explicit]
10 We Didn’t Start The Fire
11 Dream On
12 Casquette À L’envers
13 Galgal Mistovev (Spinning Wheel)
14 Happy Together
15 Orinoco Flow
16 What A Wonderful World
17 Only the Good Die Young
18 André
19 Boys Wanna Be Her
20 God Only Knows

The Boys Season 2 Official Trailer (2020)