Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the horror film The Empty Man (2020). The music was composed by Christopher Young who has scored music to Hellbound: Hellraiser II, Pet Sematary, Drag Me to Hell, and Lustmord.

Source: The Empty Man Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists (Christopher Young & Lustmord)
Label: 20th Century Studios
Format: Digital
Release Date: October 23, 2020

The Empty Man is a 2020 American supernatural horror film based on the graphic novel of the same name by Cullen Bunn and Vanesa R. Del Rey. The film is written and directed by David Prior, stars James Badge Dale, Samantha Logan, Stephen Root, Joel Courtney, Marin Ireland, Aaron Poole, Adam Ferguson, Owen Teague, Evan Jonigkeit, Tanya van Graan, Ron Canada, Robert Aramayo, Robert Coutts.

1 In Hidden Mountains
2 Ancient Voices Whisper
3 Portents of Doom
4 Mysterium Tremendum
5 In the Heart of a Broken Man
6 Seeds of Evil Germinate
7 Nurtured by Corruption
8 A Duality of Forms
9 Parallax Bridges
10 Out of Nightmare Mist
11 Promising Infection
12 From the Noosphere
13 Down Paths to Dark Woods
14 Where Forbidden Spirits Call
15 Fervent Supplicants
16 To Enflesh
17 The Shadow Self
18 A Vastation
19 Where Sentence Is Served
20 In a Prison Built Out of Lies

The Empty Man Official Trailer (2020)