Original Motion Picture (Vinyl Release) from the film Hellbound: II (1988). The music was composed by (Haunted Summer, Rapid Fire).

Source: Hellbound Hellraiser II
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Christopher Young
Label: Death Waltz
Format: Vinyl (2 LP, 180 gram)
Date: December 20, 2019 (December 13, 2019)

Hellbound: Hellraiser II is a 1988 British horror-thriller film written by Clive Barker and Peter Atkins, directed by Tony Randel. Starring – Clare Higgins, Ashley Laurence, Kenneth Cranham, Imogen Boorman, Doug Bradley, Nicholas Vince, Simon Bamford, Barbie Wilde, Sean Chapman, Oliver Smith, William Hope, Deborah Joel, Angus McInnes, Catherine Chevalier, Kevin Cole.


Coming soon