Original Motion Picture (OST) to the (1992).
Music composed by Christopher Young.

Source: Rapid Fire Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by
Label: Fox Music
Release Date: May 5, 2017 / September 1, 1992 (Digital), May 5, 2017 (CD)

Rapid Fire is a 1992 American action crime drama film directed by Dwight H. Little. The film stars Brandon Lee, Powers Boothe and Nick Mancuso.

Track listing
1 Rapid Fire
2 Da-Daiko
3 Be or Not
4 Witness to a Murder
5 Together Alone
6 Mousetrap
7 Good Humor
8 Glory Trail
9 Fed Funk Muck
10 Slim Princess
11 Free Fire
12 Say
13 Kix
14 Kaper Kut
15 Wish You Wish


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl