Original Motion Picture for the film (2020). The music is composed by (IT Chapter Two, The Vanishing, Shazam!).

Source: The Invisible Man
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Benjamin Wallfisch
Label: Back Lot Music / Death Waltz Records
Format: Digital / Vinyl (2 LP, 180 gram, Crystal Clear Vinyl)
Release Date: February 28, 2020 / May 29, 2020

The Invisible Man is a 2020 Australian-American science fiction horror-thriller film based on the novel of the same name by H. G. Wells. The film is written and directed by Leigh Whannell, stars Elisabeth Moss, Oliver Jackson-Cohen, Aldis Hodge, Storm Reid, Harriet Dyer, Benedict Hardie, Anthony Brandon Wong, Sam Smith, Amali Golden.
The double vinyl soundtrack will be released on May 29, 2020. Links for purchase music can be found on this page.

1 Cobolt
2 Escape
3 He’s Gone
4 This Is What He Does
5 We’ve Got That In Common
6 Make It Rain
7 Attack
8 Why Me
9 The Suit
10 Asylum
11 He’s Behind You
12 House Fight
13 It’s All a Lie
14 Surprise
15 Denouement

The Invisible Man Official Trailer (2020)