Original (Selections from the Motion Picture) from a Stephen King’s : Chapter Two (2019). The music by who wrote music for The Vanishing, Serenity, The Darkest Minds.

Source: It Chapter Two Movie
Genre: Selections from the Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Benjamin Wallfisch
Label: WaterTower Music
Format: Vinyl
Release Date: December 20, 2019

It: Chapter Two is a 2019 American horror film based on the 1986 novel of the same name by Stephen King, a sequel to the film It (2017). The screenplay written by Gary Dauberman, directed by Andy Muschietti, stars James McAvoy, Jessica Chastain, Jay Ryan, Bill Hader, Isaiah Mustafa, Andy Bean, Bill Skarsgard, James Ransone.
The label has previously released a soundtrack album included 45 audio tracks – IT: Chapter Two (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack).


Side A:
1. 27 Years Later
2. Memory
3. Firefly
4. Fortune Cookies (Vinyl Edit)
5. The Barrens
6. The Clubhouse
7. Perfume
8. Miss Me, Richie?
9. Dirty Little Secret (feat. Pennywise)
10. Silver Bullet
11. Festival Pursuit

Side B:
1. Home At Last (Vinyl Edit)
2. The Place of It
3. Artifacts
4. The Ritual of Chüd
5. You’re All Grown Up
6. Nothing Lasts Forever
7. Stan’s Letter

It: Chapter Two Official Final Trailer (2019)