Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the Netflix film The Ice Road (2021). The score music is composed by Max Aruj (Crawl, Ripple Effect).

Source: The Ice Road Movie
Genre: Music from the Netflix Film
Music by Max Aruj
Label: Music.Film / Lakeshore Records
Format: Digital
Pre-order: June 18, 2021
Release Date: June 25, 2021

The Ice Road (also known as Red Ice) is a 2021 American action film written and directed by Jonathan Hensleigh. The film stars Liam Neeson, Holt McCallany, Laurence Fishburne, Amber Midthunder, Matt McCoy, Martin Sensmeier, Matt Salinger, and Marcus Thomas.
The Ice Road is set to premiere on 25th June 2021 by Netflix.

1. Frozen Lakes
2. CH4
3. Fired
4. Winnipeg
5. How Many Alive
6. Goldenrod
7. The Ice Road
8. Vibrations
9. Clear Out
10. No Time
11. Diesel
12. Don’t Make it Personal
13. Varnay
14. TNT
15. Let’s Figure This Out
16. Sunken Dreams
17. Snowmobile Chase
18. The Last Wellhead
19. Avalanche
20. Head to Head
21. Ice Fight
22. He’s Back
23. Gurty
24. Ain’t That the Life
25. Their Own Rig
26. Emerge

The Ice Road Official Trailer (2021)