Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Digital & CD Release) to films The Haunted World Of Edward D. Wood Jr. and Bigfoot: The Unforgettable Encounter РThe Louis Febre Collection Vol. 1. The music composed by Louis Febre who wrote music to Fists of Iron, The Secretary, A Time to Die.

Source: Movies
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Louis Febre
Label: DDR / BSX
Format: Digital / CD
Release Date: June 26, 2020 (June 5, 2020) / April 13, 2020

The Louis Febre Collection Volume One is a film music compilation that contains audio tracks from Bigfoot: The Unforgettable Encounter (1994) and The Haunted World Of Edward D. Wood Jr. (1995).
The CD-album includes a digital soundtrack,  liner notes, and PDF booklet. It can be ordered at the buysoundtrax.comThe Louis Febre Collection Vol. 1 CD.

The Haunted World Of Edward D. Wood Jr. (1995) (Original Score):
1. Prologue
2. Opening Titles / Vampira’s Intro
3. Ed’s Early Years
4. Silent Films / I Was Cast as a Vampire
5. Ed in the Marines
6. Hollywood / Wood Thomas Productions / I Am Vampira
7. Crossroads to Laredo
8. Little Home Movie
9. Ed Gets Married / Church Organ
10. Bela’s Last Movie / Ed’s Final Days and The Funeral
11. Curtain Call and End Credits

Bigfoot: The Unforgettable Encounter (1994) (Original Score):
12. Main Title
13. Bigfoot and the Rednecks /It Got Walter
14. Ugly Crowd / The Hunt Begins
15. Kids in the Forest /Where’s Cody?
16. Cody Sees Bigfoot /Search for Cody
17. Bigfoot Saves Cody
18. Forest Trek / Bigfoot Captured
19. Bigfoot Caged / Walter’s Story
20. Breaking Bigfoot Out
21. The Waterfall and the Climb
22. Race to the Sanctuary
23. Bigfoot’s New Home