Original Motion Picture (OST) from the film (2020). The music was composed by who has scored Miles Ahead.

Source: The Photograph
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Robert Glasper
Label: Back Lot Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: February 7, 2020

The Photograph is a 2020 romantic comedy film written and directed by Stella Meghie. The film stars Issa Rae, Lakeith Stanfield, Chelsea Peretti, Lil Rel Howery, Courtney B. Vance.
The film distributed by Universal Pictures and set to premiere on February 14, 2020.

1. Fade Away – Lucky Daye
2. Tempted (Squeeze Cover) – Erykah Badu & James Poyser
3. Opening
4. The Wake
5. Exhibit
6. Michael Helps Mae
7. Dark Room
8. Alarms
9. Violet’s Kitchen
10. Christina Leaves
11. Michael Sees Mae
12. Michael’s Theme
13. After The Storm
14. London
15. Comfortable – H.E.R.

The Photograph Official Trailer (2020)