Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the film The Water Man (2020). The music is composed by Peter Baert.

Source: The Water Man Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Peter Baert
Label: Lakeshore Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: May 7, 2021

The Water Man is a 2020 American adventure drama film that premiered at the Toronto International Film Festival (TIFF) on 13th September 2020. The film is written by Emma Needell, directed by David Oyelowo, distributed by RLJE Films, stars David Oyelowo, Rosario Dawson, Lonnie Chavis, Amiah Miller, Alfred Molina, Maria Bello, Ted Rooney, John Henry Whitaker, Daniel Vasic, and Adam Dunlap.

The soundtrack album is available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

1 Gunner’s Theme – Peter Baert
2 Mary’s Lullaby – Peter Baert
3 Mother’s Medicine – Peter Baert
4 Finding Jo – Peter Baert
5 Question – Peter Baert
6 The Water Man Story – Peter Baert
7 Runaway – Peter Baert
8 Come into My Office – Peter Baert
9 Enter the Forest – Peter Baert
10 First Night – Peter Baert
11 Night Watch – Peter Baert
12 Candy – Peter Baert
13 The Howling Wild Horses – Peter Baert
14 Snow in July – Peter Baert
15 Second Night – Peter Baert
16 A Lot of Beetles – Peter Baert
17 Morning – Peter Baert
18 Amos’s Search – Peter Baert
19 Crossing the River – Peter Baert
20 A Bunch of Crap – Peter Baert
21 Coming Closer: “The Water Man Rhyme” (feat. Amiah Miller) – Peter Baert
22 The Hut – Peter Baert
23 Hope is a Powerful Force – Peter Baert
24 Getting Out – Peter Baert
25 Prayer – Peter Baert
26 My Son – Jessica Oyelowo
27 What Love Does – Jessica Oyelowo

The Water Man Official Trailer (2021)