Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Score Album) from the musical animated film Trolls Band Together (2023). The original score music is composed by Theodore Shapiro (The Good House, The Eyes of Tammy FayeThe School for Good and Evil).

Source: Trolls Band Together Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Score
Music by Theodore Shapiro
Format: Digital
Release Date: November 17, 2023

Trolls Band Together (Trolls 3) is a 2023 American musical comedy animated film, a part of the Trolls media franchise, based on the Good Luck Trolls dolls by Thomas Dam. The animation is directed by Walt Dohrn, produced by DreamWorks Animation, distributed by Universal Pictures, starring (voices) – Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberlake, Camila Cabello, Eric Andre, Kid Cudi, Troye Sivan, Daveed Diggs, Andrew Rannells, Amy Schumer, Zooey Deschanel, Zosia Mamet, RuPaul, Christopher Mintz-Plasse, Anderson Paak, Icona Pop, Ron Funches, Walt Dohrn, and Kunal Nayyar.
Trolls Band Together is set to premiere on 17th November 2023 by Universal Pictures.

The score album will be available for listening/purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links. The original soundtrack (OST) by various artists can be found here – Trolls Band Together OST. The previous original music albums (OST and Score) were released earlier – Trolls Soundtrack, Trolls Score, Trolls Holiday OST, Trolls: The Beat Goes On! OST, Trolls World Tour OST, Trolls World Tour Score.

Coming soon…

Trolls Band Together Movie Official Trailer (2023) Universal Pictures