Original Television for the (2019). The music by Tim Minchin (Groundhog Day).

Source: Upright Series
Genre: Music from the TV series
Music by Various Artists
Label: eOne Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: January 10, 2020

Upright is a 2019 comedy-drama television series created by Chris Taylor, stars Chris Taylor, Tim Minchin, Kate Mulvany, Leon Ford.

1 Get Free – The Vines
2 Golden Era – BRIGGS
3 Down By The River [Explicit] – Bliss n Eso
4 Dumb Things – A.B. Original featuring Paul Kelly
5 Prisoner of Society – The Living End
6 Cloud 9 – Baker Boy and KIAN
7 60% – Alice Skye
8 Family Affair [Explicit] – Bliss n Eso
9 Don’t Get Around Much Anymore – Duke Ellington & His Orchestra

Upright Official Teaser Trailer (2019)