Original Game Soundtrack for the 3D runner video game Aerial Knight’s Never Yield (2021). The music is composed by Neil J and Daniel Wilkins.

Source: Aerial Knight’s Never Yield Video Game
Genre: Original Game Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists (Neil J & Daniel Wilkins)
Label: Black Screen Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: May 21, 2021

Aerial_Knight’s Never Yield (or simply Never Yield) is a 2021 futuristic 3D indie action side-scroller platformer runner video game developed by Aerial_Knight, published by Headup for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X/S, Nintendo Switch and Microsoft Windows.

The soundtrack album is available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

1 The Man Who Outran Time
2 Land of the Rising Moon
3 Midnight Scramble
4 Midtown Shuffle
5 Aggression The Aftermath
6 Never A Bad Time To Game
7 The Man Who Outran Time (Instrumental Version)
8 Land Of The Rising Moon Redux (feat. Yona Marie)
9 Dream Chasers
10 In the Shadows (feat. Yona Marie)
11 Rumble in the City
12 There Are No Rules After School
13 A New Age Lupin
14 The Home Plate Sprint
15 Intertwining Fate (feat. Austin C.)

Aerial_Knight’s Never Yield Official Launch Trailer (2021)