Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Score) from the film After We Collided (2020). The music was composed by Justin Burnett (After We Fell).

Source: After We Collided Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Score
Music by Justin Burnett
Label: Best Of
Format: Digital
Release Date: November 18, 2020

After We Collided is a 2020 romantic drama film based on the novel of the same name by Anna Todd, the sequel to the 2019 romance film After. The film is written by Anna Todd and Mario Celaya, directed by Roger Kumble, stars Josephine Langford, Hero Fiennes Tiffin, Selma Blair, Dylan Sprouse, Candice King, Charlie Weber, Max Ragone, Louise Lombard, Shane Paul McGhie, Rob Estes, Karimah Westbrook, Khadijha Red Thunder, Inanna Sarkis, Samuel Larsen, Pia Mia, Dylan Arnold.

The third part of After film series, After We Fell, is set to premiere on October 2021, the original soundtrack album can be found here – After We Fell OST.

1 Prologue
2 First Day of Work
3 Storming The Hotel
4 Morning After
5 Photos
6 The Memory of Us
7 Ten More Seconds
8 Hard Memories
9 In The Office
10 Resentment
11 Apologies
12 Makeup
13 Can’t Stop Loving You

After We Collided Official Trailer (2020)