Original Television Soundtrack for the Channel 5 drama mini-series Anne Boleyn (2021). The music is composed by Keaton Henson (Supernova).

Source: Anne Boleyn Series
Genre: Original Soundtrack
Music by Keaton Henson
Format: Digital
Release Date: 2021

Anne Boleyn is a 2021 British psychological thriller television series about the final five months prior to Tudor Queen Anne Boleyn‘s execution in 1536. The series is written by Eve Hedderwick Turner, directed by Lynsey Miller, stars Jodie Turner-Smith, Paapa Essiedu, Mark Stanley, Lola Petticrew, Anna Brewster, Aoife Hinds, Jamael Westman, Barry Ward, Amanda Burton, Thalissa Teixeira, Isabella Laughland, James Harkness, Turlough Convery, Gianni Calchetti.

The soundtrack album will available for listening/purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links on this page.

Coming soon…

Anne Boleyn Official Trailer (2021)