Original Series Soundtrack from the Apple TV+ biographical drama The New Look (2024). The original songs by various artists.

Source: The New Look Series
Genre: Apple TV+ Original Series Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists
Label: Apple Video Programming / Shadow Of The City
Format: Digital
Pre-order: February 14, 2024
Release Date: April 3, 2024

The New Look is a 2024 American biographical drama streaming television series created by Todd A. Kessler, produced by Apple Studios and Di Bonaventura Pictures, and distributed by Apple TV+. The series stars Ben Mendelsohn, Juliette Binoche, Maisie Williams, John Malkovich, Emily Mortimer, Hugo Becker, Claes Bang, Thomas Poitevin, Zabou Breitman, Alexis Loizon, Jodie Ruth-Forest, Nuno Lopes, Yahli Cohen, and Glenn Close.
The New Look Season 1 is set to premiere on 14th February 2024 on Apple TV+. The show was renewed for the second season.

1. White Cliffs Of Dover – Florence + The Machine (Amazon/Apple Music)

1 White Cliffs Of Dover – Florence + The Machine
2 Now Is the Hour – The 1975
3 Blue Skies – Lana Del Rey
4 What a Difference a Day Makes – Perfume Genius
5 La Vie En Rose – Nick Cave
6 It’s Only a Paper Moon – Beabadoobee
7 I Wished Upon the Moon – Joy Oladokun
8 You Always Hurt the One You Love – Bartees Strange
9 I Cover The Waterfront – Sam Dew
10 Almost Like Being in Love – Bleachers
11 The New Look (Main Title Theme) – The New Look

The original soundtrack is now available for streaming or purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links.

The New Look Official Trailer (2024) Apple TV+