Original Television Soundtrack for the AMC crime series Better Call Saul Season 6 (2021). The music by various artists.

Source: Better Call Saul Series (Season 6)
Genre: Original Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists
Format: Digital
Release Date: 2022

Better Call Saul is a 2015-2022 American crime drama television series, a spin-off to the 2008-2013 crime series Breaking Bad. Better Call Saul is created by Vince Gilligan and Peter Gould for AMC, stars Bob Odenkirk, Rhea Seehorn, Jonathan Banks, Patrick Fabian, Giancarlo Esposito, Michael Mando, Michael McKean, and Tony Dalton.
The sixth and final season will release in 2022 on AMC.

Coming soon…

1. Death Don’t Have No Mercy – Max Magro and the Wolfgang (Amazon)

Better Call Saul Season 6 Official Trailer (2022)

Coming soon