Original Motion Picture (OST) from the (2017).
Music composed by .

Source: The Disaster Artist Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Dave Porter
Label: WaterTower Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: December 8, 2017

The Disaster Artist is a 2017 American biographical comedy-drama film, based on Greg Sestero and Tom Bissell’s non-fiction book of the same name and chronicles the making of Tommy Wiseau‘s 2003 cult film The Room. The film was written by Scott Neustadter and Michael H. Weber, directed by James Franco, starring – James Franco, Dave Franco, Seth Rogen, Alison Brie, Ari Graynor, Josh Hutcherson, Jacki Weaver.

Track listing
1 This My Movie And This My Life (Dialogue) – James Franco
2 The Disaster Artist – Dave Porter
3 Welcome To My Planet, Greg (Dialogue) – James Franco
4 Meet Tommy – Dave Porter
5 I Love Football – Dave Porter
6 Tommy’s Pad – Dave Porter
7 Going To The Dean – Dave Porter
8 Pinky Finger Swear – Dave Porter
9 All The Pretty Boys (Dialogue) – James Franco
10 Leaving Mom’s – Dave Porter
11 Iris Burton Agency – Dave Porter
12 The Rules To The Class Are Simple………Any Questions Before We Start? (Dialogue) – James Franco
13 Auditions – Dave Porter
14 Acting Class – Dave Porter
15 One In A Million – Dave Porter
16 We Make Movie. The Room! (Dialogue) – James Franco
17 Rooftop Revelation – Dave Porter
18 The Script – Dave Porter
19 First Day Speech – Dave Porter
20 I Did Not Hit Her. I Did Not. Oh Hi Mark. (Dialogue) – James Franco
21 I Did Not Hit Her – Dave Porter
22 Cock Sock – Dave Porter
23 3,2,1 Bang – Dave Porter
24 Shave Your Beard – Dave Porter
25 You Are Tearing Me Apart, Lisa! (Dialogue) – James Franco
26 Movie Over – Dave Porter
27 This Was Your Dream Too – Dave Porter
28 Building Anticipation – Dave Porter
29 I’m Glad You Like My Comedic Movie (Dialogue) – James Franco
30 Premiere Speech – Dave Porter

Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl