Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the movie Cafe Society.
Music composed by Various Artists.

Source: Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists
Label: Sony Classical
Released: July 8, 2016 (Digital, CD)

Track listing
1 Lady is a Tramp
2 Jeepers Creepers
3 Mountain Greenery
4 Have You Met Miss Jones
5 I Didn’t Know What Time It Was – Benny Goodman & His Orchestra
6 Taxi War Dance – Count Basie & His Orchestra
7 Zing Went the Strings of My Heart
8 Manhattan
9 My Romance
10 Pick Yourself Up
11 I Only Have Eyes For You – Ben Selvin
12 The Peanut Vendor – El Manisero – YeraSon
13 There’s a Small Hotel
14 Out of Nowhere – John Gill
15 This Can’t be Love – Conal Fowkes